Regional Management Committee – North America

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Mr Mohammed Bashir Akuly Vice President +18473120157 bashir.akuly@gmail.com
Mr Yousuf Pochi Regional Assitant Secretary +16784677000 mypochi@gmail.com
Mr Gaffar Variend Regional Treasurer +16309153040 ghaffar786@gmail.com
Mr Rafiq Moosani Internal Auditor +18475295121 rafik.moosani@gmail.com
Mr Shoaib Kotawala Trustee +13106008786 skothawala@hotmail.com
Dr Shiraz Suleman Trustee +14169854786 suleman1856@rogers.com
Dr Naseem Shekhani Patron +13142557409 shekhani1@gmail.com
Mr Omar A Karim RMC +15168490409 omarak786@gmail.com
Mr Abdul Samad Lodiha RMC +15123009683 abdul.s.lodhia@gmail.com
Ms Zahida Taufiq Ahmed RMC Lady Member +14803216468 ztahmed11@gmail.com
Mr Zaid Imtiaz Malkani Youth Wing (Interim) +13069141516 zmalkani@gmail.com