Regional Management Committee – Pakistan

 
NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT No. EMAIL
Mr Husain Lawai Vice President 0322 280 0000 lawai@summitbank.com
Mr Altaf Habib Jangda Regional Assistant Secretary 0300-8215786 margallamotors@yahoo.com
Mr. Gul Muhammad Regional Treasurer 0300-2407892 gulmohd47@gmail.com
Mr. Qassim Moosa Lawai RMC 630-999-4972 lawai49@gmail.com
Mr. M. Reyaz Ahmed RMC 0321 2399960 mreyazahmed@gmail.com
Mr. Khurram Shehzad RMC 0300-2316899 khurram.iqra@gmail.com
Mr. Altaf Ahmed Vayani RMC 0333-2328424 altafvayani@hotmail.com
Mr. H.M. Shehzad RMC 0321-2220084 hmschairman@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Gaziani RMC 0300-8220720 shoaibghaziani@yahoo.com
Ms. Reeda Sheikhani RMC 0345 3201266 reeda.sheikhani@gmail.com
Mr. M. Iqbal Gaba RMC 0300-2343563 iqbal_gaba509@hotmail.com
Mr. M. Bashir Latiwala RMC 0300-2285512 Bashirlatiwala556@gmail.com
Ms. Bilqees Rafiq Tabani - Lady RMC 0345-2962917 btabani@hotmail.com
Ms. Hamida Iqbal Bawany – Lady RMC 0300 8240521 hamidaiqbal45@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Ismail Mangroria Trustee 0321-8220179 shoaibmangroria@gmail.com
Mr. Peer Muhammad Diwan Trustee 0300-8224422 pmdiwan@gatron-novatex.com
Mr. Abdul Rauf Haji Yaqoob Gandhi Trustee 0300-8226629 rukshinda@arydigital.tv
Mr. Jan Muhammad Haji Yaqoob Gandhi Trustee 0300-8233952 iqbal@arydigital.tv
Mr. Arif Habib Trustee 0300 8256122 chairman@arifhabib.com.pk
Mr. Hussain Dawood Trustee +922135686001 hd@dawoodgroup.com
Mr. Ilyas Mohamed Trustee +923008247760 ilyas@si-group.co.uk
Mr. Pir Muhammad Kaliya Patron +923008223445 pmk786@gmail.com
Mr. Ahmed Jaffer Kudia Patron 3008203437 ababil@kudia.net
Mr. Altaf Habib Jangda Patron 0300-8215786 margallamotors@yahoo.com
Ms. Aisha Anwer Ganny Patron 0300-2529287 benefiting.you2@gmail.com
Mr. Shoaib Jan Muhammad Gandhi Patron 3218248273 shoaib.jan@hmcables.com
Mr. Mehboob Gandhi Patron 0322-2200000 rukhshinda@arydigital.tv
Mr. Noor Muhammad Hashim Patron 3008226667 qualitytextilemills@yahoo.com
Mr. M. Ebrahim Hashim Patron 0300-8216333 ebrahimhasham@mehransugar.com
Mr. Shabbir Ahmed M. Yaqub Patron +923218226666 utipk@attglobal.net
Mr. Abdul Qadir Usman Patron +923009202298 arshadlucky@hotmail.com
Ms. Hawa Abdullah Patron 0333-3151878 hawa.abdullah@yahoo.com
Mr. Salim Habib Godil Patron 0300-8222977 toyota@cyber.net.pk
Mr. Ashraf Machiyara Patron 0300-8221909 info@fkind.com
Mr. Muhammad Amin Chapal Patron 0321-2171000 mac@chapalgroup.com
Mr. Aqeel Karim Dhedhi Patron 0333-2139019 akd@cyber.net.pk
Mr. Irfan Patel Patron 0333-2144100 pg786@gmail.com, info@globalassociates.com.pk
Haji Abdul Majeed Pardesi Patron 0300-8223654 info@ootcl.com
Mr. Mohammad Yasin Saya Patron 0300-8204345 mysaya@sayatex.com
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas Pariyani Patron 0300-8266183 ilyasdawood786@hotmail.com
Haji Muhammad Rafiq Pardesi Patron +97143679120 marilyn@gigagroup.com
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Pardesi Patron 0300-8219955 ytc@cyber.net.com
Mr. Abdul Aziz Kath Patron 0300-2244608 heavybuyers@gmail.com
Mr. Abubakar Siddique Lakhani Patron 0321-2595555 siddiqu.lakhani@gmail.com