Regional Management Committee – Middle East

 
NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Mr Ahmed Abubakar Sheikhani Vice President +971508811771 ashaikhani@gmail.com
Mr Khalid Dhedhi Regional Assistant Secretary +971504259454 mc-ras@wmoworld.org
Mr Mahmood Shaikhani Assistant Secretary General - Central +971529222001 mahmoodshaikhani@hotmail.com
Haji Ismail Abdul Karim Gadit Deputy Treasurer WMO - Central +971506579630 iak@al-dar.com
Mr Haroon Mohammad Regional Treasurer +971506288310 zee@eim.ae
Ms Shabana Abdul Razzak Trustee +971504599206 shabanarazzak@yahoo.com
Haji Abdul Sattar Pardesi Trustee +971558767600 aspardesi786@gmail.com
Haji Mohammad Iqbal Yakoob Trustee +971506557639 iqbal@arydigital.tv
Haji Ahmed Abdul Karim Gadit Trustee +971506579630 kawthar@al-dar.com
Mr Muhammad Ashraf Amdani Trustee +971504505955 a.amdani6@gmail.com
Mr Muhammad Taufiq Amdani Trustee +971506522039 secretary@karimsglobal.com
Mr Muhammad Iqbal M. Younus Tabani Trustee +971506506341 iqbal@tabanirealestate.ae
Mr Mohammad Shabbir M.Yousuf Merchant Trustee +971506247149 adv@champneon.ae
Mr Nasir Bhadelia Trustee +971504657644 nbhadelia@hotmail.com
Mr Iqbal Dawood Pariyani Trustee +971506510638 abumousa@emirates.net.ae
Mr Arif Lakhani Trustee +971506519825 a.lakhani@habibbank.com
Mr Imran Farooq Trustee +971552700460 imran@samana-group.com
Mr Zunaid Aziz Moti Patron +971505357870 zunaid@isabullion.com
Mr Muhammad H. Noor Muhammad Bacai Patron +971508058947 m_noon@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Saleem Karsaz Patron +971557777867 saleemkarsaz@hotmail.com
Mr Salman Iqbal Patron +971506524613 salman@arydigital.tv
Mr Yaqoob Iqbal Patron +97142251588 yaqoob@arydigital.tv
Mr Abdul Majid Ranani Patron +971552219886 majidranani@gmail.com
Mr Abdul Aziz Omer Patron +971506449247 memon1@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Shafiq Toufiq A. Aziz Patron +971506458695 presidenttsa@gmail.com
Mr Munawar Abdul Rehman Patron +971525737786 munawar_b@hotmail.com
Mr Kamran Gani Patron +971506365786 kamranghani78@gmail.com
Mr Mohammad Ashfaq Konchwalla Patron +971559298388 akonchwalla@gmail.com
Mr Imran Amin Patron +971505523557 imran.kun@gmail.com
Mr Altaff Muhammad Patron +971502933636 dynamikhb@gmail.com
Ms Maimoona Darvesh Ladies Wing Chairman +971504501070 mhd@darvesh.com
Mr Khurram Hanif Kalia Elected Member +971555589640 kaliph01@gmail.com
Mr Afzal Allah Rakha Elected Member +971506315491 afzal.allahrakha@gmail.com
Mr Muhammad Iqbal Shivani Elected Member +971506531089 iqbalshivani@hotmail.com
Mr Junaid Merchant Youth Member +971552239191 junaid.amerchant@gmail.com
Ms Rashida Vahedna RMC +971506882113 r.vahedna@gmail.com